I hate to tell ya…


I am having camera trouble again!  After installing the new Windows 7 on this here machine,  my camera’s software won’t work anymore.  I tried updating, blah, blah, blah.

I am trying to get the pictures of our excursion to buy the Christmas tree  off the camera and on to the computer.  I am working feverishly and even “suffered” from a bad attitude, a rotten mood, yelling at LuAnn over the phone – kind of day yesterday because of it.   So bear with me my peeps, I will be back with more interesting stuff for you.

6 thoughts on “I hate to tell ya…

  1. No! Your camera is not working?? I am SO sorry to hear that. What a pain. I can understand your bad attitude. Hopefully it will be fixed soon & you’ll be back in the holiday spirit.

  2. I’m sorry you are having problems with your camera. I love your blogg and am looking forward to reading more. Are you getting lots of snow?

    Merry Christmas,
    Robbyn

Leave a Reply

