6 thoughts on “Entomologists come hither

  1. Is it a Luner moth?

  2. Well that was easy. Robbyn was right. It is a lunar moth. there are so many different ones – amazing

  3. They’re amazing creatures!

    • I agree. But spiders are more interesting to me. Too bad we have to have them removed. The guests are not keen on getting caught in their webs as they return late night from some fun in town

  4. Nor would I be! I live right by a lake and the spiders will web over my back garage door (don’t know why they like it so much!) in a day or two. At least they keep the other bugs at bay.

    I love that you snuck the little herbs in the flower boxes – what a great idea!

Leave a Reply

