Rediscovered Treasure


Forever on the hunt for a new nursery since we don’t have Putney’s in Arcadia anymore where we were spoiled with great customer service; yesterday Dorothy, my mother in law, and I went to Greystone Nursery just south of Empire.  I hadn’t been there in years. Actually I thought it had closed a long time ago.  They only moved across M-22 to a really great location.  We brought home some beautiful plants.

 

I just loved that gardener.  She walked around without shoes (ouch my feet)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Rediscovered Treasure

  1. Great photos of what looks like a great spot

  2. Beautiful plants! Happy spring–almost summer now–Iris!

Leave a Reply

