Excited to be an Innkeeper today


It’s  fun to welcome back guests. Some you get to know better than others.  Tomorrow my boyfriend Jimmy is coming back to stay with us, for the second time already this season. I cannot wait to see him and his brothers.

Next, a very sweet couple, who just got married in the fall, are coming to spend this next week here at the Wayfarer.  I have not seen them since before their wedding. I happen to have my favorite sparkly in the fridge and thought I should share it with them.

The moose is waiting to see them again,

Mickey is waiting to boil water for them,

The living room is waiting to be lived in,

bathroom is ready!

Sheeesh, I hope they enjoy alkihol 😆

10 thoughts on “Excited to be an Innkeeper today

  1. shelley brown

    You are such a good girl Iris!

  2. Now thats what Im talkin about!!!!!

  3. Very nice!!! The champagne is a nice touch:) Just so you know…if that tea kettle ever goes missing….it wasn’t us. hehe

  4. I think Cole might be a little jealous of Jimmy…

Leave a Reply

