I have started

I have planted all the window boxes and the little flower pots.  Now I need not forget to water the little beauties and the pots and boxes should fill in quite nicely.  There are still herbs to be bought and I am looking for thyme and sage to fill in the blanks and maybe even some chives for interest and for the guests to use when cooking. 

But I repeat myself, I think 🙂

We will start with
‘Talking Rocks’
They are located in the soap dish of the old sink in front of cottage 1

The old sink

The office window

The box at cottage 8
See that cute little mocha pot?  It came from Mariah’s junk/”mosaic-ing” box – she let me have it 🙂

And here is the box at cottage 9.
I love the way that the moss grew all around it and it didn’t take long at all. Two or three summers and voila’ it looks great.  See the little guy?  He has moss coming out of it’s turban.
Note to Mariah: See, Toots, this little guy is cute after all!

To be continued