6 thoughts on “Wayfarer Gazette

  1. You are way too talented…this looks great. How about a picture of the new porch on mom’s house? If not here than just on facebook so the “out of town” family can see it. You take such great pictures of everything I thought you could do it justice. How is your new employee working out?

  2. I am counting the days till I come to Wayfarer again! I thought I would make it for a late April or early May trip but I’ve been so busy with work.
    See you in 2 weeks! Let’s pray for warm balmy sunny weather!

    • Hey Joe, today would have been a great day for you to be here. After the amazing rain and thunderstorms from yesterday – it is again sunshine-y and fairly warm. Crossing my fingers for a sunny and warm Memorial Day weekend for you

  3. Very cute newspaper…Row is right you are full of….talent
    Will you visit mom’s on Memorial Week end?

Leave a Reply

