My Garden


I didn’t have much time this summer to write for you, but I did find the time to take pictures!
How do you feel about reading some summer stories now that fall is here?

This garden belongs to a young family in Elberta, who are renting a home from us.  So, technically I could say “this is my garden” hehe.

It’s perfect and it looks a little like Martha Stewart had something to do with this, doesn’t it?
See for yourself

Everything is orderly, with walk ways. It’s just lovely- really.

There are tiny solar lights all around this garden, it looks beautiful at dusk 🙂

So, what do you think of “my garden”?

5 thoughts on “My Garden

  1. Beautiful garden!

  2. Wow, that was a quick response. And you didn’t even care that I took credit for someone else’s talent 😆

  3. Looks like there was some good eating and you have some really good guests!

  4. This is exactly what I start the season off thinking that my garden will look like. I always start with the best intentions, but then, it looks like something out of a horror movie before you know it. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

