8 thoughts on “Looking at my Calendar…

  1. That’s really clever. I’m impressed and it makes me want to come and hang out. 🙂

  2. If Spirit Air flew into close to where you are, I’d come next week. I just don’t have it in me right now to fly out of Phila. I could really use the break and to see a friendly face. 🙂

  3. Missing Frankfort, hope to make it up yet this summer. I just want to sit in a beach chair, let my feet play in the sand and sip on a Coke while reading a good book on Betsie Lighthouse Beach and listen to the waves roll in.

  4. CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHERE IRIS IS???? I KEEP CHECKING HER BLOG—-SHE IS NOT THERE. I AM THINKING OF GETTING A SEARCH PARTY TOGETHER. IF YOU FIND HER PLEASE LET ME KNOW. I DO SO MISS HER.

    • Pat Brown, you crack me up. I am here and like Kath said, I am up to my eyeballs in work. I have not left to do anything except drinks last night at the Tacklebox with Christine and a bunch of other girls

  5. hmmmmm…her calendar looks pretty full, she must be very busy….

  6. Oh my goodness, that was very clever!

Leave a Reply

