8 thoughts on “Paul Bunyan, is that you?

  1. OH MY!! I can’t believe he did that by himself. I am guessing he has some experience with that sort of thing? Wow! I bet things are a whole light brighter now, too.

  2. Was that Mike?

  3. mike the Maintenance Man

    There I was on Saturday, my entire day planned around “dropping that tree”, standing there with my little electric chain saw in my hand, looking up and I thought – this would be a stupid thing for you to try to do………. So I called in a professional. All I have to do now is get the boyzz to clean up the mess. Discretion is the better part of valor

  4. oh my goodness, how different it must look

  5. Actually it’s not that different. That tree was always in the shadow of the two big maple trees. What’s nice is that one can see the cottages a little better now

Leave a Reply

