eBay!


To list or not to list your stuff on eBay, that is my question.

What do you do when you have something that could be worth a whole lot or not?  How do you find out these days?  You look (I look) first on eBay.
The things that I came up with, looking for something like this little camera, simply amazing.
There are about 4 of them listed under slightly varying categories and no one seems to know what they really have there.  Neither do we.

So, maybe someone looking at this blog will know what we have here and if it’s something we should hold on to as a conversation piece  or sell on eBay to make a fortune.


.

.

.

.
Is this not the cutest thing you’ve seen in a long time?  It’s in perfect condition.  I wish there was a roll of film so we could try it out.  The shutter works.
It’s cool and the more I think about it, the more I think we might have to keep this little treasure and gawk at it, hehe. This is how clutter starts 😉


Ok, this means if the camera stays, other stuff has to go – eBay, here it comes!

11 thoughts on “eBay!

  1. Have you done Ebay before? I’ve been considering it but have been a little shy about doing it. The camera is cute!

    • yes, I have sold some stuff too good to be thrown in the trash before on eBay. I actually find that you get faster money there than giving the stuff to a consignement store and then have to give them 40% if the thing sells. On eBay, there’s always someone who is looking for what you have.

  2. Take it to the camera shop in Manistee and have them give you an idea of what it is worth. Plus they might have a manual for you if you decide to keep it.

  3. That sure is a cute little camera! I love that you have the case too.

    As far as ebay is concerned, I have tons of things I would like to sell on there, but I don’t have the nerve to do it. 🙂

  4. Janice Gravelines

    Neil earns our Disney money on e-bay – but it’s all boring computer stuff…my dad had a camera like that – I honestly don’t know what happened to it – but it is very cute. I agree, take it to a camera shop and find out. I’ve used Kijiji when we moved and was quite pleased with it.

  5. oh, earning Disney money… I need some soon. I need it in 8 months :mrgreen:

  6. I’ve never sold on ebay before, although am always tempted to give it a try! Way to go, Iris.

Leave a Reply

