Only in Frankfort!


The most spectacular sunset tonight…


.
I know it’s blurred but I didn’t know that until just now. I wasn’t wearing my glasses when I took the darn picture. AND, the picture was taken while I was parked on the side of M- 115, through the dirty windshield.  I am sorry 😦
.

.

.

.
I just couldn’t go straight home. I had to drive down to the lake.  Apparently I was not the only one that was that got pulled towards the lake.  so many cars were down there, it felt like summertime. Except, of course, in summer – no snow, heehee

Look!

.

.
so many people enjoyed themselves here this evening.

.

And there you have it.  A sunset like you can only see it in Frankfort 🙂

5 thoughts on “Only in Frankfort!

  1. Those pics are gorgeous. Just found your blog this morning. I really did enjoy those pics!

  2. Breathtaking! Makes me long for summer, and a week’s visit to a certain innkeeper’s place…

  3. More beautiful pictures Iris!

Leave a Reply

