Flower boxes


Yippeeeee, I found my camera.  No, Marc found my camera.  Mike offered him all that he had in his wallet to return the camera to me and wouldn’t you know it, the camera was in Mike’s truck.  I left it there last Thursday.

DSC03592

Ok, this one still looked alright so I didn’t mess with it.

fall kitchen window box
.

DSC03586

I have found the perfect home for Sassy McQuackerson and Maisy for the winter

office window box

Looks a little like …the pumpkins are too small, maybe?

DSC03589

Flower box/fish tank by cottage 2 a.k.a. Chickadee Chalet   😉

DSC03594

DSC03593

Ok, that about does it.  Today the sun was out in full force and it was nice and warm.  Very enjoyable.

3 thoughts on “Flower boxes

  1. Christine Tilley

    Looks adorable. I have one of those little pumpkins sitting on my desk. Love em!

  2. Oh no no no no! No snow. Not yet.

    Love the way the window boxes look. I was just looking at my front porch this morning thinking something wasn’t right, now I know what it is! No mums, no pumpkins. I must get to that quickly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

