6 thoughts on “Fall Festival this weekend!

  1. Christine Tilley

    Looks like alot of fun! Are you going? If you are, please take pics!!

  2. Dangit Christine – I cannot find any of my cameras. Come over and help me look. I feel so, so, so…bummed out. I hope I didn’t throw them in the trash. I have been doing some really strange things lately

  3. Christine Tilley

    Seriously, I have a few spare cameras. I can send you one if you’d like. Ya, know since I can’t just hop on over to help you look. πŸ™‚

  4. I suspect its somewhere under those papers in your office….

    Drat!! I knew that fall festival was coming up. My memory is terrible lately.

Leave a Reply

