Shopping at Hull’s


One day, last week, LuAnn and I went into town to blow off some steam.  There were no parking spaces anywhere on Main Street, so we parked in the back of Hull’s
We marched right in the back door and found the place buzzing with people busy trying on clothes.  We did the same.  So much new stuff in the store.  I hadn’t been in there since May or so.

Hull's

LuAnn trying on something that looked interesting on the hanger and in this picture from the front, but then she turned around and the whole thing just didn’t cut it any more.

see what I mean?

See what I mean? And do you see what I see?   😯

There are always the cutest socks at Hull's

There are always the cutest socks at Hull’s

cute jacket, a little too green though

cute jacket, a little too green though

I like this coat

I like this coat

Mariah's mom of Hollywood fame, heehee

Mariah’s mom, Maren, of Hollywood fame … heehee

Nice!

Nice!

Then we went to ” 419 ” – the coffee shop a few doors to the east.

12 thoughts on “Shopping at Hull’s

  1. Oh while I do like all those pretty coats, I do not wish to think about coats just yet. 🙂

  2. Looks like a fun day of shopping!

    Just stopping by from SITS to say hi; hope you’ll do the same.

  3. I’d love to wear a coat like that but I’m too short to pull it off! Plus it stays warm here until like February.

    The pic of your friend giving you the finger totally made my day!! The first time I’ve laughed all morning!!!

    Stopping in from SITS!

  4. I know but they are so cute. So what if we look like waddling ducks in them? :))

  5. I love the socks. They are really cute.

  6. That LuAnn is my kinda gal! I use that finger alot too…. 🙂

  7. I can’t believe I didn’t see the finger the first time I read the post. I was too busy trying to figure out what the heck that garment was she was modeling. 🙂

Leave a Reply

