I forgot to tell you something


I totally forgot to tell you in my post this morning
[the post about Hull’s] that Mariah (owner of Hull’s)  is officially

crown

The

Dickie Queen
hosannahhhhhhhhh

She is that because she sells more dickies than any other business in the U.S.  Two or three years ago, the Disney Cruise Line ordered thousands
of white dickies from her, for the castmembers costumes.

I thought this would interest you.

Now that I have googled “dickies” I can see where you all might be confused.  Dickies are those turtlenecks that you tuck into a blouse or a sweater
not the whole garment, just the neck part.
Really weird.
Apparently it is something the older crowd likes to dress in

3 thoughts on “I forgot to tell you something

  1. How did the Disney Cruise Line find out about Hull’s of Little Frankfort? Dickies must be hard to come by!

  2. I was wondering the same thing!

Leave a Reply

