Trick Dog Gallery


Today LuAnn called to see if I had time to run away to the Trick Dog Gallery for a coffee and a look-see around the place.  I had not had a chance to go there all summer.  Oh how I have missed it.
I bought 2 lemon muffins (Marc’s favorite), lovingly baked by Linda Jaris, and my usual large Cappuccino.  LuAnn had something, I don’t know what, hehe.
I bought a new leash for Bear and noticed later that I should have bought a new thingy for around his neck too.  And then I bought a new bamboo windchime.  I used to have one but it got damaged by the winds around here.  This new one is quite a bit more elaborate.

I walked around and took pictures until we found a note stating  “no photographs”. Yikes. Immediately I stopped taking picachures but I also did not delete any of the ones I took.
I want to show you what it’s all about but need to ask permission to do so first.

View from the porch at the Trick Dog Gallery

View from the porch at the Trick Dog Gallery

Looking across the bay into Frankfort

Looking across the bay into Frankfort

So much to see

So much to see

I want a house full of Greg Jaris art

I want a house full of Greg Jaris art

another piece of whimsy

another piece of whimsy

Fun - all over the place

Fun – all over the place

5 thoughts on “Trick Dog Gallery

  1. Oh my gosh, I remember how bummed I was when we visited last May and the Trickdog was not open yet. I can not wait to go there this visit!! It looks like the kind of place you could spend hours marveling at, and shopping! 🙂

  2. We went there when we were up your way…on your recommendation! It is a very neat place so I guess we’ll have to come back up and take a looksee again!

Leave a Reply

