Hee-hee


The music was so loud last night around 1 am, that I got out of bed, where I had just gotten comfortable,  got dressed again, went downstairs to walk outside and find out which cottage had the radio blasting.

As soon as I stepped outside, I could hear it coming from far away. It came from the Elberta Festival.
I laughed out loud and hope that I didn’t wake anyone, heehee

That’s all I came  to tell you

What's left of the "Round house" in the Waterfront ParkWhat’s left of the “Round house” in the Waterfront Park

3 thoughts on “Hee-hee

  1. Round house, I presume there were trains, then, back in the day? I am sure my boys would love to go see this.

  2. I can’t wait. My boys are such train nuts.

Leave a Reply

