Dang!


I sent out the invitations to the planting cocktail hour for Saturday and wouldn’t you know it, immediately after I pushed the “send” button, I got an email from our Convention and Visitors Bureau, aka the CVB, with an invitation to get on that boat to take the Sleeping Bear Dunes Cruise and see what it is all about – on the same afternoon that the planting party/cocktails party/the fun in the backyard is suppose to happen.  Grrrrr…

I think I will find a date for Mike and he and the date can go and do the cruise for free. I will hand him the camera and off he goes; I can go another time.

I love it when a plan comes together, falls apart and comes together again.
~~~

Unrelated pictures, because I know how much some of you like the pictures 🙂

This one always makes me giggle

Poster at the Dentist’s office. This one always makes me giggle

and so does this one, heehee

and so does this one, heehee

2 thoughts on “Dang!

  1. Hey, I might be coming up this weekend if Mike really needs a date !!!!

  2. Dang, make up your mind. I got him a date she just needs to say yes or no.
    Come anyway, we’ll be planting with cocktails on Saturday!!!

Leave a Reply

