The Photo Contest


Since Saturday, May 2nd, I have this young photographer [Drew] staying with me. He’ll be here until the 9th of May – this coming Saturday.  Drew is here to take pictures from all around Benzie County for a contest which could pay the winner $ 5000.00.  He’ll stay in Benzie County 3 times, one more week in late May and again for a week in June. This contest is sponsored by Travel Michigan, I believe.  So now, I have nothing to report other than to say, I have a photographer staying here 🙂

And I’ll show you a picture of a spider web.  I love spiders!

How about this in my apple tree?How about this in my apple tree?
I wish the dew drops were more visible.  I need a better camera.

2 thoughts on “The Photo Contest

  1. Christine Tilley

    So you love spiders but are afraid of cats…………You are a complicated woman! lol!

    • I lourve bugs, period! My mother used to bring home June bugs for me when I was little and I would keep them in match boxes with grass in them. Sometimes they’d escape. I don’t know why, heehee

Leave a Reply

