8 thoughts on “Flower boxes

  1. I had to come over and see who has watched as much Julia Child as me….nice blog – I will be back.

  2. Lets pray for good weather on the 4th of July. The fireworks show in Frankfort will be spectacular this year with all the new things the boys have planned.

    • Ahemmmm, if you look on the right —-> there is mention of your amazing fireworks :
      “Countdown to fun at the beach
      You KNOW that the 4th of July fireworks in Frankfort, down at the beach, are the best, right Donald!?”

      Can you see it? Right above the ‘blog stats’.

      We can’t wait!

  3. I don’t know the name of that flower either. Mom will, anyway, when I come up I’ll show you how we use to make dolls out of them..very cool

    • You made dolls out of those little, dainty things?

      Jane told me the name and there’s a stick with the name written on it in one of the little pots. It’s a member of the colombine family. All I really need to do is get out of this chair and go outside to look at the thing.

  4. The little flowers are trailing Colombine 🙂

  5. Trailing columbine!! Its beautiful.

Leave a Reply

